SZA and Kingdom release new seductive single ‘What is Love’

‘What is Love’ single album art, Photo credit: HotNewHipHop

Sza brings the fire to the prematurely released seductive single ‘What is Love’ from Brooklyn producer Kingdom’s debut full-length album ‘Tears in the Club’ dropping on February 24.

Sza has no plans on slowing anytime soon, with the imminent hype surrounding the drop of ‘Drew Barrymore’ then the ‘WHERE THE HELL HAVE YOU BEEN: road to ctrl’ documentary accompanying her anticipated ‘CTRL’ album and then the creation with Kingdom.

With the soon release of his first full-length album, the 33 year old Brooklyn producer Kingdom is also making moves and becoming known for his alternative house and atmospheric R&B beats.

The awaited album is also expected to feature vocals from the Internet’s Syd, Shacar and Vine singer Najee Daniels.

Last year, Kingdom also hinted at the album by dropping ‘Nothin’ featuring Syd which also features on the album.

View the ‘Tears in the Club‘ track list below:

01 What is Love [ft. SZA]
02 Each & Every Day [ft. Najee Daniels]
03 Nurtureworld
04 Breathless [ft. Shacar]
05 Tears in the Club
06 Haunted Gate
07 Nothin [ft. Syd]
08 Into the Fold
09 Timex
10 Down 4 Whatever [ft. SZA]
11 Nothin (Club Mix) [ft. Syd]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s