Get amped Mura Masa’s jam-packed new album

Photo: Billboard

The self-titled record will hit shelves on July 14.

The 21-year-old Guernsey born DJ, Alex Crossan (formally known by his stage name of Mura Masa) is known for his radio-favourite hits of ‘Love$ick’ featuring Asap Rocky and ‘1 Night’ with Charli XCX.

But Crossan may be just about to drop one of his most epic albums yet, with expected collaborations alongside Asap Rocky, Charli XCX, Blur/Gorillaz frontman Damon Albarn, Desiigner, A.K. Paul, Christine and The Queens.

The album is fitted with 13 tracks, including ‘Nuggets’  which features vocals from Bonzai which was sneakily released at a show in Minneapolis last year.

Take a look at the full track listing below:

1. Messy Love 
2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
3. Love$ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
5. All Around The World (feat. Desiigner)
6. Give Me The ground
7. What If I Go? (feat. Bonzai)
8. Firefly (feat. Nao)
9. NOTHING ELSE! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
10. Helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine & The Queens)
12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A. K. Paul)
13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s